Minutes for the 2016 AACTM Meeting

February 13, 2016

Auburn University at Montgomery

- The meeting was called to order at 3:43 with Maria Stadnik presiding.
- The minutes of the 2015 meeting and the 2016 treasurer's report were approved.
 (Correction: Anneliese Spaeth's name was misspelled) (1stAnneliese Spaeth Huntingdon, 2nd: Charles Morris- Miles)
- Slate of Officers approved unanimously (1st:Jerome Goddard AUM, 2nd: Anne Yust)

President - Jerome Goddard, AUM

Vice President- Charles Morris- Miles

Secretary/Treasurer - Janie Kennedy, Samford

Members at Large

Anneliese Spaeth, Huntingdon (1 year)

Frank Patane, Samford (2 years)

- We will not attempt to have online registration for the AACTM meetings. We may consider the possibility of online registration payments in the future.
- Jim Gleason (UA) and Tin-Yau Tam(AU) will continue to be our representatives on the board of the Alabama Journal of Mathematics.
- The tentative site for the 2016 is Samford University. (contacts: Frank Patane, Janie Kennedy)
- Thanks to Maria Stadnik for serving as President and Jerome Goddard II as local organizer.
- The meeting was adjourned at 3:52.